P&C Team

Executive committee

President

Narelle Yeo   president@conhighpandc.org.au

Vice Presidents

Michelle Jericevich    vp1@conhighpandc.org.au
Karina Gough    vp2@conhighpandc.org.au

Secretary and Minutes Secretary

Lisa Shaw  secretary@conhighpandc.org.au 

Bec Sutherland

Treasurer

Maria Charity Lu  treasurer@conhighpandc.org.au

Officers

Soloist Concert Coordinator

Michele Jericevich  soloists@conhighpandc.org.au

Webmaster

Janelle Heron  webmaster@conhighpandc.org.au

Cookbook Co-ordinator 

Katy Evans  cantata@conhighpandc.org.au  

Cookbook Marketing 

Karen Brown

Uniform Shop and Canteen Co-ordinator

Lisa Shaw   uniforms@conhighpandc.org.au

Parent Buddy Coordinator

Bec Sutherland