P&C Team

Executive committee

President

Bridget Quirk   president@conhighpandc.org.au

Vice Presidents

Paulina Bergan    vp1@conhighpandc.org.au
Lenny Maryani    vp2@conhighpandc.org.au
Andrew Pan

Secretary and Minutes Secretary

Yilan Chen  secretary@conhighpandc.org.au

Treasurer

Maria Charity Lu  treasurer@conhighpandc.org.au

Officers

Newsletter Editor

Maggie Lu  newsletter@conhighpandc.org.au

Soloist Concert Coordinator

Michele Jerovich  soloists@conhighpandc.org.au

Webmaster

Janelle Heron  webmaster@conhighpandc.org.au

Buzz Book Coordinator

Katrina Pan  buzzbook@conhighpandc.org.au

Cafe Cantata Co-ordinator

Katy Evans  cantata@conhighpandc.org.au

Uniform Shop and Canteen Co-ordinator

Lisa Shaw   uniforms@conhighpandc.org.au

Parent Buddy Coordinator

Karen Collins